About Me

Page

Hi! Welcome. I’m sorry you found me.

I’m Sam, a twenty-six year old lady person living in Auckland, New Zealand. I’m currently studying for a BA in psychology, which should be completed by the end of this year. I started in 2009 but have studied mostly part-time and also had a total of one-and-a-half semesters off for mental health reasons. It’s been a struggle, probably one of the biggest in my life, but I am nearly finished and I can’t wait to graduate. My original plan was to be a clinical psychologist but I am no longer sure I want to do that, so for now my goal is to find some sort of employment next year and earn a living. I’m currently employed part-time as a cleaner.

I live alone with my kitten, Phoebe, but I do have a boyfriend of 4-and-a-half years. I’m super-close to my family and see them all pretty regularly. I’m the youngest of 4 kids (3 girls and a boy), and I have 6 nieces and nephews who are the greatest people on the planet.

You can most often find me obsessing over my favourite shows, spending way to much time on social media, occasionally creating things, organising and cleaning my flat, and hanging out with my people.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s